Section allows you to create API Tokens that belongs to your user. API Tokens will have the same permissions as your user has at the time of creation. When your user is deleted, this key will persist.
Enter a description for what this API Token will be used for, and then click the Add button:
Copy the token value and store it somewhere securely. As the warning says, this value cannot be retrieved later. If you loose this value you will need to create a new token and delete the old one.
The API Tokens you have created will be listed on this page. They can be deleted by clicking the X button next to the Token description.